.:Home        .:About IHC         .:Prize List        .:Circular        .: Contact Us
IMPORTANT Members intending to attend the 77th Session can send their delegate fee by multicity cheque in favour of Dr. Suresh Jnaneswaran, Local Secretary, 77th Session of IHC. CONGRATULATIONS Professor V. K. Thakur Memorial Prize: Kanad Sinha, Prof. J. S. Grewal Prize: Shriya Bandyopadhyay, Prof. P. S. Gupta Memorial & Prof. J. C. Jha Prize: Suparna Sengupta, Prof. P. S. Gupta Memorial & Prof. J. C. Jha Prize: Sharmita Ray, Prof. S. R. Das Memorial Prize: Kanika Singh, Prof. Papiya Ghosh Memorial Prize: Aditi Mukherjee, Prof. B. B. Chaudhury Prize: Suhail Lone, Dr. I. G. Khan Memorial Prize: Md. Abdus Samad, Dr. Nasreen Ahmad Memorial Prize: Ms. Oly Roy, Dr. G. Devi Memorial Prize: Smita Halder. Professor Athar Ali Memorial Prize: Dr Chandni Saxena, Presented at the 75th Session
Local Circular
Second Circular
Membership Form
List of Books
About IHC
Prize List
Contact Us


"The Indian History Congress will hold its 78th Session at Jadavpur University, Kolkata, (West Bengal)"

78th Session of Indian History Congress

Jadavpur University, Kolkata, (West Bengal) Date
28-30 December 2017

Room No.33 ,Department of History
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh-202001

Mobile No: 08791455786/09760666637

Sectional President

Ancient India
Prof. Shankar Goyal

Medieval India
Prof. Sunil Kumar

Modern India
Prof. Bhojanandan Prasad Singh

Countries Other than India
Prof. Arup Ranjan Banerjee

Prof. Laxman S Thakur

Contemporary India
Mr Raj Mohan Gandhi
Copyright©2016 Indian History Congress All Rights Reserved