.:Home        .:About IHC         .:Prize List        .:Circular        .: Contact Us
Important: E-Mail address of incumbent Secretary Indian History Congress Professor Mahalakshmi R is secretary.ihc.2018@gmail.com
Local Circular
Second Circular
Membership Form
List of Books
About IHC
Prize List
Contact Us


"The Indian History Congress will hold its 78th Session at Jadavpur University, Kolkata, (West Bengal)"

78th Session of Indian History Congress

Jadavpur University, Kolkata, (West Bengal) Date
28-30 December 2017

Sectional President

Ancient India
Prof. Om Prakash Shrivastava (Allahabad)

Medieval India
Prof. K. S. S. Seshan (Hyderabad)

Modern India
Prof. Ravindran Gopinath (Kannur)

Countries Other than India
Prof. Manoranjan Mohanty (Delhi)

Prof. Sushma G. Deo (Pune)

Contemporary India
Prof. C. P. Chandrasekhar (Delhi)
Copyright©2016 Indian History Congress All Rights Reserved